Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer:
Alexander Lampe, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 100, E-Mail: a.lampe@bzi-rs.de
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung:
Inke Münscher,
Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 110, E-Mail: i.muenscher@bzi-rs.de 

Geschäftsführer:
Frank Schmitz, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 100, E-Mail: f.schmitz@bzi-rs.de 
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung:
Bettina von den Steinen,
Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 254, E-Mail: b.vondensteinen@bzi-rs.de

Thomas Knipper, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 400, E-Mail: t.knipper@bzi-rs.de

Simone Lüke, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 131, E-Mail: s.lueke@bzi-rs.de

Marc Kalbitz, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 222, E-Mail: m.kalbitz@bzi-rs.de

Sabine Esch, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 140, E-Mail: s.esch@bzi-rs.de

Sandra Schulten, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 141, E-Mail: s.schulten@bzi-rs.de

Durgadan Mollaahmed, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 190, E-Mail: d.mollaahmed@bzi-rs.de

Zentrale & Grundausbildung:
Sylvia Mennenöh,
Telefon 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 100, E-Mail: s.mennenoeh@bzi-rs.de

Qualifizierungen/Maßnahmen:
N.N.

Michael Urbahn, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 444, E-Mail: m.urbahn@bzi-rs.de

Angelika Bleckmann, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 130, E-Mail: a.bleckmann@bzi-rs.de

Murat Çallar, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 352, E-Mail: m.callar@bzi-rs.de

N.N., Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 100

Rainer Moschkau, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 430, E-Mail: r.moschkau@bzi-rs.de

Uwe Mittelstädt, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 440, E-Mail: u.mittelstaedt@bzi-rs.de