Ansprechpartner

Michael Hagemann, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 100, E-Mail: m.hagemann@bzi-rs.de

Roland Klassen, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 120, E-Mail: r.klassen@bzi-rs.de

Inke Münscher, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 110, E-Mail: i.muenscher@bzi-rs.de

Christina Bollenbeck, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 131, E-Mail: c.bollenbeck@bzi-rs.de

Frank Stenchly, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 300, E-Mail: f.stenchly@bzi-rs.de

Thomas Knipper, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 400, E-Mail: t.knipper@bzi-rs.de

Sabine Esch, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 140, E-Mail: s.esch@bzi-rs.de

Viola Fey, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 141, E-Mail: v.fey@bzi-rs.de

Sylvia Mennenöh, Telefon 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 100, E-Mail: s.mennenoeh@bzi-rs.de

Heike Triesch, Telefon 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 100, E-Mail: h.triesch@bzi-rs.de

Angelika Bleckmann, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 130, E-Mail: a.bleckmann@bzi-rs.de

Wolfgang Labsch, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 320, E-Mail: w.labsch@bzi-rs.de

Gerhard Peter, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 350, E-Mail: g.peter@bzi-rs.de

Sven Andreas, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 432, E-Mail: s.andreas@bzi-rs.de

Rainer Moschkau, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 430, E-Mail: r.moschkau@bzi-rs.de

Uwe Mittelstädt, Telefon: 0 21 91 – 93 87 – 440, E-Mail: u.mittelstaedt@bzi-rs.de